Friends of Symphonia jubilate chorale

Friends of Symphonia Jubilate Chorale is a community choir run by Nicole Thomson, Tracy Burjan and Georgina Andrews. The choir is made up of adult members of the SJ community and is open to anyone aged 16 and up. The choir rehearse at Marie Bashir Public School 3 times each school term on Tuesday evenings from 7.30-9pm.

 

Enquiries:
Nicole Thomson
nonybeth@gmail.com
Ph: 0414 716 968

 

Rehearsal Schedule

 

Term 1

Saturday 6th February ("Sing For Your Supper") 5 - 6.30pm at Marie Bashir Public School, 159 Albert Road, Strathfield

Thursday 11th February (Messiah) 7.45 - 9.30pm Epping Baptist Church, Cnr Ray & Carlingford Rds, Epping

Thursday 18th February (Messiah) 7.45 - 9.30pm Epping Baptist Church

Sunday 6th March (Messiah) 2 - 3.45pm Epping Baptist Church

Thursday 10th March (Messiah) 7.45 - 9.30pm Epping Baptist Church

Saturday 19th March (Messiah dress rehearsal) 3.30 - 5.30pm Epping Baptist Church

Good Friday 25th March (Messiah performance) from 12.45pm Epping Baptist Church

 

Term 2

Tuesday 26th April 7.30 - 9pm at Marie Bashir Public School, 159 Albert Road, Strathfield

Saturday 21st May ("Sing For Your Supper") 5 - 6.30pm at Marie Bashir Public School

Tuesday 7th June 7.30 - 9pm at Marie Bashir Public School

Tuesday 21st June 7.30 - 9pm at Marie Bashir Public School

 

Saturday 25th June (Symphonia Jubilate Charity Concert) 3 - 7pm at Marie Bashir Public School

 

Term 3

Tuesday 18th July 7.30 - 9pm at Marie Bashir Public School

Tuesday 16th August 7.30 - 9pm at Marie Bashir Public School

Saturday 17th September ("Sing For Your Supper") 5 - 8pm at Marie Bashir Public School

 

Term 4

Tuesday 11th October 7.30 - 9pm at Marie Bashir Public School

Tuesday 8th November 7.30 - 9pm at Marie Bashir Public School

 

Saturday 12th November (Symphonia Jubilate Family Concert) 3 - 7pm at Marie Bashir Public School